Poster Sketches

12584141_1039828909408894_336132924_nIn my group I was allocated to do the posters due to my skills. We decided on making the posters the shocking element of the campaign, making them more memorable for the audience viewing them. In each idea I will want to include a negative slogan such as “I am not enough” or something similar so people will understand the dark mood of the poster. I will also want to couple it with some facts and figures to enhance the mood even more.

The main sketch out of these ideas is a person carving away at themselves, with a tape measure for a belt claiming they aren’t good enough, emphasising their thoughts and the problems many people in society face today. The other posters follow a very similar style, all taking on a shocking scenario, making this part of the campaign memorable.

Published by

Jacob G-D

Hi!! I'm Jake, I am 20 year old and a Graphic Communication student in my second year currently at Cardiff Metropolitan University. On this blog I will post snap shots and explanations of my work during my time at university.

Leave a Reply

